Cultivar Distribution Contacts:

Arizona: 
Synergy Arizona - (602) 454-0202 klauck@synergyfinewines.com

California: 
Revel Wine -Tom Hunter (213) 309-7890 tom@revelwine.biz
Revel Wine - Matthew Plympton (415) 425-5277 matthew@revelwine.biz

Canada: 
Bonvida Wines - Jane Depraitere (403-630-8832 depraitere@bonvidawines.com

Colorado:
Synergy Colorado - (303) 831-6129 info@synergyfinewines.com

Georgia:  
Hemispheres Global Wines - 770-578-6411 info@hemiwines.com

Hawaii: 
Underground Wine - Jason Hayer 808-385-8830 undergroundwine@yahoo.com

Illinois: 
H2Vino - Aaron Woodrow 312-533-4178 aaron@h2vino.com

Indiana: 
Vintners Select - Jason Price jprice@vintnerselect.com

Kentucky: 
Vintners Select - Jason Price jprice@vintnerselect.com

Louisiana: 
Neat Wines - Max Loubiere (504) 834-1977 rivertour@aol.com

Maine: 
Crush Wines - Tabitha Blake 207-400-6515 tabitha@crushdistributors.com

Massachusetts:
Charles River Wine Company, Inc. - Arik Colbath, (617) 331-7759 arik@charlesriverwine.com

Missouri:
Trademark Wines - Todd Lewis, (314-395-7772 todd@tmwines.com

Nebreska: 
Synergy Fine Wines - Sara Nagel, (303) 831-6130 sara@synergyfinewines.com

New Jersey: 
Polaner Selections - Doug Polaner, (914) 244-0404 info@polanerselections.com

New Mexico: 
Synergy Fine Wines - Sara Nagel, (303) 831-6130 sara@synergyfinewines.com

New York: 
Polaner Selections - Doug Polaner, (914) 244-0404 info@polanerselections.com

North Carolina: 
Mims Distributing - (919) 876-4634 hello@mimsdistributing.com

Oaklahoma: 
Dynamic Brands - 918-500-1380 brian@dynamicbrandsok.com

Ohio
Vintners Select - Jason Price jprice@vintnerselect.com

Texas: 
Victory - Ryan Schwartz (480) 204-3322 ryan@victorywinegroup.com


Links to Tasting Notes:

2015 Cultivar Rose
‚Äč2015 Cultivar Napa Valley Sauvignon Blanc
2015 Rutherford Sauvignon Blanc

2014 Cultivar Rutherford Sauvignon Blanc
2014 Cultivar Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon
2014 Oak Knoll Cabernet Franc

2013 Cultivar Oak Knoll Chardonnay
2013 Cultivar Carneros Merlot
2013 Cultivar Calistoga Cabernet Sauvignon
2013 Leak Lake Cabernet Sauvignon

2012 Atlas Peak Cabernet Sauvignon

 

Click on any image for the High Resolution Image.
Some images will take some time to download.
Right click any image to download with "Save As".


200 pixles  400 pixles  600 pixles  800 pixles  1000 pixles  1200 pixles  1500 pixles  3500 pixles



200 pixles  400 pixles  600 pixles  800 pixles  1000 pixles  1135 pixles


200 pixles  400 pixles  600 pixles  800 pixles  1000 pixles  3500 pixles

100 pixles  250 pixles  1500 pixles  3500 pixles  5000 pixles